Now Booking: Late Summer + Fall Photography Sessions

Scroll down to review the 2019 available dates for outdoor photo sessions.

Outdoor Mini Sessions are 15 files for $450, at select locations only.
Outdoor Full Sessions are 30+ files for $675 around Chicagoland.
Please check out the investment page for more details.

Booking opens at 9AM on Wednesday, May 1st.
To schedule your session, please eMail your top 3 choices to kiley@littlebirdiephotos.com
From there, a signed contract + session retainer will be returned to you, and your outdoor session will be secured.
After that, we’ll begin discussing location, outfits, and all the prep + details!

MAY

Tuesday, May 14
Monday, May 20

JUNE

Monday, June 10
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 26

JULY

Monday, July 8
Tuesday, July 9
Thursday, July 11
Tuesday, July 16

AUGUST

Monday, August 5
Thursday, August 22
Monday, August 26

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 3
Thursday, September 5
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 19
Tuesday, September 24
Monday, September 30

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 1
Thursday, October 3
Monday, October 7
Wednesday, October 9
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
*Tree Farm Mini Sessions November 2nd*, details to follow in next post!

0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 232 E. MAIN STREET BARRINGTON IL